President — Stephanie Arthur
Treasurer — Tess O’Riva
Secretary — Karin Nestor
Auditor — Christina Swanson
Event Coordinator — Megan Soriano
Fundraising Coordinator — Casey Hoffman
Hospitality Coordinator — Elizabeth Gomez
Media & Communications Coordinator — Renee Davis
Parliamentarian — Nadine Rivenbark
Volunteer Coordinator — Shyan Mason

Interested in joining the board and making a difference? We are a fun, committed, energetic group of parents who are just striving to make our schools better for our kids. You, too, can help!

[wpforms id=”772″]

Leave a Comment